Journal: Happy Mind but Sore Muscles

Perhaps I’m reading too much in this but she loved my massages. I’m very good at them as I’ve had lots of practice. I do deep tissue massages, and H doesn’t have a concept of that. He doesn’t want to “hurt” her. Idiot. 

*****

I need a massage. There is tension from this really specific point in my neck all the way down my back and then also radiating into my shoulder. I wished I lived with a masseuse.

The tension is pretty distracting.

I meditated this morning but decided to do exercise tomorrow. I want to go for a long walk in addition to some yoga. My friend is coming over tomorrow so that should be possible and fun.

My mind is at ease today. It’s a pleasant feeling.

Leave a Reply

