100th Post

This was my goal. To reach 100 posts. I didn’t want to start this and only do a handful of posts. In the beginning I didn’t even know how I wanted to say things. Another influential blogger said to keep writing until you’ve written 100 posts. Then you will know your voice. I’m not sure if I know it completely. There are still many things to work on, but I am definitely more confident in how I write for this blog. I know what I want to say, and generally how I want to say it. 

I also want to thank everyone who has been along for the ride. I’ve appreciated your support, advice and corrections. The sense of community surprised me. There are a lot of good people here who are not afraid to share an honest opinion. 

This is not the end for me. I’m just marking a milestone. It took me seven months to reach 100 posts, and now I will start on the next hundred. 

3 thoughts on “100th Post

Leave a Reply

