A Patient Dom

I debated about doing this for awhile but finally decided to just do it. I started another complementary blog to this one. Where this blog will remain focused on the emotionally related issues stemming from my affair, the new blog will be focused exclusively on the encounters I had with Meredith. In that sense it will be on the erotica side. 

I bring this up only to direct readers who may be interested in that direction. I’m not trolling for views. If you are not interested in the sexual details then feel free to ignore this post, and I won’t bring it up again. It feels cathartic to write them down so that is what I decided to do. 

Here the link: http://wp.me/p8p3gj-m 

Leave a Reply

